Xbox360 Hacks

Xbox360 Hacks - Xbox Hacking Community

Home | Xbox360 News | Xbox360 Hacks | Xbox360 Saves | Xbox360 Downloads | Xbox360 Hacks Live Chat | Contact Us



You are not logged in.

#1  0906.22 16:49:29

pswii60
Forum Newbie
Registered: 0906.16
Posts: 8

Fable 3,4,5

So its been said there is likely to be a fable 3 4 and 5. So in my boredum i decied to look up the url's 'fable2.com' 'fable4.com'. expecting to see the domain wa sowned etc etc. And that was the case with fable3.com.
http://fable4.com however displays a page requesting a password and at the side it says 'you mother'.
Any ideas? :S Id assume lionhead studios would own this domain.
the whois info doesnt show anything.
Thoughts?

Offline

 

#2  0906.22 20:34:18

Powerslave
Admin
From: PGH, PA - Come get me!
Registered: 0604.25
Posts: 4382
Website

Re: Fable 3,4,5

The "Your Mother" refers to the Fable Character's mother...

Naa, I don't know, just something someone has there.

Domain Name: FABLE4.COM

   Created on..............: 2008-12-23 03:44:23 GMT
   Expires on..............: 2009-12-23 03:44:22 GMT
   Last modified on........: 2009-03-21 12:30:40 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-12785240)
   Attn: fable4.com
   BlueHost.com- INC
   1958 South 950 East
   ** FREE DOMAIN REGISTRATION **
   Hosting plans starting at ONLY $6.95 per month -
   Provo, Utah 84606
   United States
   Phone: +1.8017659400
   Fax..: +1.8017651992
   Email: whois@bluehost.com
   Last modified: 2009-04-10 18:18:13 GMT

Doesn't belong to the makers of Fable...

Offline

 
Home | Xbox360 News | Xbox360 Hacks | Xbox360 Saves | Xbox360 Downloads | Xbox360 Hacks Live Chat | Contact Us



-->

Board footer

Powered by PunBB
© Copyright 2002–2008 PunBB